For all enquiries, please contact one of the following:

Halli Moore  0403 777 661 ( President, Year 9) hmoore@buxton.com.au

Barbora Williams   ( Treasurer, Year 8 & 10) barborawilliams@gmail.com

Kirsty Larkworthy  0413 101 900 (Membership, Year 9 & 11) klarkworthy@bigpond.com

Jodie Parsons  0419 205 950 (Event bookings, Year 11) parsonsheating@bigpond.com

Penny Edmondson (Year 6)   penny@one885.com

Sonja Butler  (Year 9, 11)  sbutler@butlerconsulting.com.au

Roger Adams (Year 6, 10, 11)  adcon2@bigpond.com

Greg Hipwell (Year 8, 11)   Greg.hipwell@outlook.com

Steven Reynolds  (Year 10)  Steven_Reynolds@Trimble.com

Tom Le Grice  (Year 9)   tom.legrice@baesystems.com